skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 2 -
Mckinney Boyd/Highland Park
Marcus
11:00 AM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
@ L.D. Bell
L.D. Bell High School, Brown Trail, Hurst, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
@ Prosper/Centenial
Marcus
4:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
@ Frisco Wakeland High School
Wakeland High School, Legacy Drive, Frisco, TX, USA
5:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
@ Plano East
Plano East Senior High School, Los Rios Boulevard, Plano, TX, USA
6:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 18 -
Southlake
Marcus
4:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 21 -
@ Plano ISD JV Tournament
Plano High Schools
TBD
Thu Feb 21
W
@ Frisco Independence
Plano East Senior High School, Los Rios Boulevard, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
@ Lewisville
Plano East Senior High School, Los Rios Boulevard, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
@ Plano East
Plano East Senior High School, Los Rios Boulevard, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Plano Sr High
Plano Senior High School, Independence Parkway, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Allen
Plano Senior High School, Independence Parkway, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 28 -
@ Pilot Point Tournament
Gunter/Pilot Point
TBD
Thu Feb 28 -
@ Celina
Gunter High School, North 8th Street, Gunter, TX, USA
2:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 28
L
@ Gunter
Gunter High School, North 8th Street, Gunter, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1 -
@ Cooper
Gunter High School, North 8th Street, Gunter, TX, USA
1:15 PM CST
Fri Mar 1
L
@ Celina
Gunter High School, North 8th Street, Gunter, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
T
@ Allen
Pilot Point High School, North Washington Street, Pilot Point, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Allen
Pilot Point High School, North Washington Street, Pilot Point, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7 -
@ Allen JV Tournament
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
8:45 AM CST
Thu Mar 7
L
@ Allen
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
@ Southlake 1
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
@ Southlake 2
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
@ The Colony
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
@ Frisco Reedy
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
@ Plano East
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 12 -
District 6-6A
TBD
Tue Mar 12
W
@ Irving High
Irving High School, North O'Connor Road, Irving, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 15 -
Irving High
Marcus
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 19 -
Irving Nimitz
Marcus
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Mar 22 -
@ Irving Nimitz
Nimitz High School Tennis Courts, West Oakdale Road, Irving, TX, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 26 -
@ Hebron
Hebron High School Stadium, Carrollton, TX, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Hebron
Marcus
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 2 -
@ Coppell
Coppell Baseball Field
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Coppell
Marcus
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Flower Mound
Marcus
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 12 -
@ Flower Mound
Flower Mound High School, Peters Colony Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 16 -
@ Irving MacArthur
MacArthur High School, North MacArthur Boulevard, Irving, TX, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 19 -
Irving MacArthur
Marcus
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Lewisville
Marcus
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
@ Lewisville
Lewisville High School, West Main Street, Lewisville, TX, USA
4:00 PM CDT