skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Mckinney Boyd/Highland Park
Scotland Yard, Westchester Drive, Park Cities, Dallas, TX, USA
11:00 AM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
@ L.D. Bell
L.D. Bell High School, Brown Trail, Hurst, TX, USA
6:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
@ Prosper High School
Marcus
6:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
@ Frisco Wakeland
Wakeland High School, Legacy Drive, Frisco, TX, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
Plano East
Plano East Senior High School, Los Rios Boulevard, Plano, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 18 -
Southlake
Marcus
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 21 -
@ Little Elm Invitational
Little Elm Area
TBD
Thu Feb 21
W
@ Southlake
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
@ Denton High
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22 -
@ Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Frisco Reedy
Cottonwood Park Little Elm
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Flower Mound
Cottonwood Park Little Elm
2:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 28 -
@ Frisco ISD Tournament
Frisco High Schools
10:45 AM CST
Thu Feb 28 -
@ Frisco Liberty
Liberty High School, Rolater Road, Frisco, TX, USA
11:00 AM CST
Thu Feb 28 -
@ Jesuit
Liberty High School, Rolater Road, Frisco, TX, USA
1:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 1
W
@ Wylie East
Memorial High School, Frisco Street, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Frisco Memorial
Memorial High School, Frisco Street, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
@ McKinney Boyd
Memorial High School, Frisco Street, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7 -
@ Byron Nelson Classic
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
8:45 AM CST
Thu Mar 7 -
@ Trinity
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
9:00 AM CST
Thu Mar 7 -
@ Jesuit
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
1:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 8 -
@ Bracket Play
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Bracket Play
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
TBD
Tue Mar 12 -
District 6-6A
TBD
Tue Mar 12
W
@ Hebron
Marcus
FINAL
Fri Mar 15 -
Coppell
Coppell Baseball Field
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Mar 18 -
@ L.D. Bell
Marcus
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Flower Mound
Marcus
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 23 -
@ Frisco Wakeland
Wakeland High School, Legacy Drive, Frisco, TX, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Hebron
Marcus
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Mar 29 -
@ Hebron
Hebron High School Stadium, Carrollton, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Coppell
Marcus
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 5 -
@ Coppell
Coppell Baseball Field
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 6 -
Allen
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Tue Apr 9 -
@ Flower Mound
Flower Mound High School, Peters Colony Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 12 -
Flower Mound
Marcus
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 15 -
@ L.D. Bell
L.D. Bell High School, Brown Trail, Hurst, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 18 -
@ Southlake
Carroll Senior High School, West Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 23 -
@ Lewisville
Lewisville High School, West Main Street, Lewisville, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Lewisville
Marcus
5:00 PM CDT