skip navigation
Congratulations to Mitchell Dickson- Pepperdine University, Justin Kleinsorge-Regis University, Steve Hayward-Grayson College, Zach Jordan-UTD, William Harrison, Ryan Hunt & Caden Lopez- Midland College, Will Kappler III -Bossier Parrish College

to our
National Letter of Intent Signees

We would like to take this opportunity to recognize these talented players who have chosen to take their baseball careers to the next level.

        Tyler Morgan 
        Abilene Christain University

        Brett Hedges 
        Lubbock Christian University

        Blake Mayfield 
        Texas A&M